Yes! Once you go live you will automatically keep any changes you have made to your workspace, or you can reset it if you want to start from scratch.
Absolutely – and there are no limits to the storage available. You can then share with clients and search all available documents as required. Clients can also share their incoming documents with you via the client portal. Read more here.
Our support team are on hand to answer your queries 9am-5:30pm (BST) Monday – Friday. And we have a really comprehensive support portal with user guides, videos and FAQs.
Absolutely. You can customise forms, jobs, services and admin functions and even the inbuilt things like drop-down lists, client forms and contact forms.
Yes, we start you off with a 1-hour training session. After that, we offer online training, demos, videos and plenty of user guides. And there’s always the help desk where you can submit queries.